Hardback Boxed Collection
Click To Enlarge

Nine of the "Little House" Books in hardcover including Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years and The First Four Years. This gift boxed set also includes a Souvenir Ribbon Book Mark and Souvenir Collectors Spoon. This gift set is only available from the Laura Ingalls Wilder Memorial Society.

  • Item #: 193

Hardback Boxed Collection

Price: $134.95
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review